Our Agents


Kevin Knapp, Realtor/Broker /Owner Call/Text 406-871-7200 Email - kevin@soldbycrown.com

Kevin Knapp is the Broker/Owner of Crown Real Estate Group and has made it his mission to create an Exceptional Experiences across the Real Estate Industry with Clients and Agents alike. His goal is to stay on the for front of the industry to keep Clients educated, well informed on the process of Investing in property, or buying and selling homes. He enjoys mentoring and coaching those in and out of the real estate industry to create the lives we truly are meant to live. When he’s not working he enjoys spending time with his family in the outdoors and on the water. 


Blake Lockwood, Realtor  Call/Text 406-270-4391 Email - blake@soldbycrown.com 


The Property Gals - Jordan Keller, Realtor & Lisa Bartholomew, Realtor  Call/Text 406-309-4954 or 406-250-7117  Email - thepropertygals@soldbycrown.com 


Megan Koontz, Realtor Call/Text 406-871-2567 Email - megan@soldbycrown.com


Damon Butters, Realtor Call/Text 406-260-0096 Email - damon@soldbycrown.com


Adelina Hanson, Realtor Call/Text 406-212-7076 Email - adelina@soldbycrown.com


Matt Smith, Realtor Call/Text 406-471-5430 Email - matt@soldbycrown.com


Jeff Hanson, Realtor Call/Text 406-407-2575 Email - jeff@soldbycrown.com


Angie Woodring, Realtor Call/Text 406-249-5103 Email angie@soldbycrown.com







Jessica Sickler, Realtor Call/Text 406-261-2935 Email - jessica@soldbycrown.com


Jason Appling, Realtor Call/Text 406-871-3551 Email - jason@soldbycrown.com


Brian Dennery, Realtor Call/Text 406-249-2078 Email - brian@soldbycrown.com